Interior decoration fabrics

De Witte Lietaer is an experienced, all-round partner in interior textiles for companies, projects and institutions.

De Witte Lietaer is not only familiar with bath, table, bed and kitchen linen but also creates high-end fabrics. Exclusivity, comfort and safety are our main priorities. All products have a certificate of flame retardancy. We offer confection of curtains, bed throws, bed skirting, plaids, box springs and much more. We specialise in custom-made products.

FIRST CLASS PROJECT EXECUTION
With the support of industrial partners, De Witte Lietaer coordinates and guarantees  first class execution of all orders: it starts with in-house development and creation, followed by measurements taken by skilled and experienced technicians, cutting, sewing and installation by our teams.
Each project is accomplished in accordance with the precise deadlines and budgets.

HOSPITALITY PARTNER
De Witte Lietaer operates exclusively in the hospitality, project and contract markets, specifically for made to measure items. Our reference list contains international hotels - Hilton, Sheraton, Crowne Plaza and Marriott - nursery homes, healthcare facilities, schools, libraries and office accomodations all over the world.

Discover the collection

Langue:
Menu

Tissus d'intérieur et de décoration

De Witte Lietaer est un partenaire accompli, tous azimuts dans les textiles d'intérieur pour les entreprises, les projets et les institutions.

De Witte Liétaer n'est pas seulement un fournisseur de linge de salle-de-bain, lit, table et cuisine mais développe également des tissus haut de gamme. Exclusivité, confort et sécurité sont nos principales priorités. Tous les produits ont un certificat de résistance au feu. Nous proposons la confection de rideaux, chemins de lit, cache-sommier, plaids, boxspring et beaucoup plus encore, nous sommes spécialisés dans la confection des produits sur mesure.

UNE MISE EN ŒUVRE DE PROJET DE PREMIÈRE CLASSE

Soutenu par des partenaires industriels, De witte Lietaer coordonne et assure la bonne mise-en-oeuvre de toutes les commandes.

Cela débute avec un développement interne et de la création, des mesures effectuées par des techniciens qualifiés et expérimentés, coupe, confection et installation par nos équipes. Chaque projet est réalisé conformément à la précision des délais et des budgets.

De Witte Lietaer intervient exclusivement dans le milieu de l'horeca, marché de projet et de contrat, spécifiquement pour les produits faits sur commande. Notre liste de références contient notemmant les noms des hôtels internationaux-Hilton, Sheraton, Hilton et Marriott-soins infirmiers, établissements de soins, écoles, bibliothèques et bureaux dans le monde entier.

Découvrez notre collection